Renewed enthusiasm

So, after my previous down hearted post, I can say that I have been hit with renewed enthusiasm.  I had a day of procrastination and am now back on board.  Saturday was a right off, I faffed and watched tv, although I think I needed that day.

Yesterday, I got a little more done.  I do feel like I have enough material to put together the essay and I am up to 2800 words (out of 5000).  It is making it all flow and sound academic now.  I have a plan to get it finished before the weekend, which I don’t think is too ambitious.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Essays, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

